Almost Never Boring…

and often easily amused

It’s All Jenny’s Fault 29 October 2006

Filed under: News — laughinglaura @ 0:00

So…  My friend Jenny has been bugging me for a while now that I need a “real” blog.  If you’ve not figured it out already, I’ve finally buckled under pressure.  I won’t promise to post here on a daily basis, but we’ll see what happens.  I’ve added a few posts from my previous blog so that y’all won’t be bored (at least not right away)…

 

One Response to “It’s All Jenny’s Fault”

  1. Christiane Says:

    😀 Good idea. You shall be listed forevermore on my personal Yahoo page, that I might always remember where to find the latest on Laughing Laura!


Leave a Reply

