Almost Never Boring…

and often easily amused

More Thursday fun… 24 May 2007

Filed under: Funny Stuff,Nerdiness,News,Randomness — laughinglaura @ 22:23

A couple of weeks ago I posted about a a fun little “assessment” called a Johari window, that allows your friends to pick five or six positive traits that describe you.  It’s fun because it helps give you an idea of how others see you. 

 Well, my friend Jenny gave me a link today to a similar assessment called a Nohari window.  In this case, you pick five or six negative traits (or weaknesses) about your friends.  If you have a minute, follow this link and let me know what you *really* think of me.  In the meantime, I’ll sit back and hope that I don’t regret posting this…

http://kevan.org/nohari?name=LaughingLaura

 Oh, and in totally unrelated news…  It snowed last night, so hard that I could barely see to drive home after work.  We got about 2″, but it was mostly melted off by the time I got up this morning.

 

2 Responses to “More Thursday fun…”

  1. indie Says:

    I was wondering if you would be bold enough to try this one. I was thinking about doing it myself.

  2. Bored enough is more like it… 😛


Leave a Reply

