Almost Never Boring…

and often easily amused

Random search terms, volume 5.0 14 June 2007

Filed under: Funny Stuff,Random Search Terms,Randomness — laughinglaura @ 0:34
  • oval sapphire set sideways ring – unfortunately, I don’t have one…
  • gary larson far side on doctors – far side doctors are rather frightening…
  • jenny’s fault – the fact that I’ve received multiple visits from this particular search term just confirms that it’s always Jenny’s fault…
  • “favors the bold” – I thought this was odd b/c they left off the “fortune”…
  • Laura boring – wait a minute!  Who revealed my secret?
  • what is .002 cents – it’s certainly not the same as .002 dollars…  Well, unless you’re a Verizon employee…
  • “married on 11-11-11” and also “11/11/11 wedding” – I guess it’s never too early to begin planning…
  • list of funny fortunes for cookies – well, now we know the writers for fortune cookies are also plagarists…
  • minimum deep for boring test – I’m still quite confused about what they were actually trying to find…
  • ten test tube marathon – I wonder how it works, conducting a science esperiment while running 26.2 miles…
  • 12:11:10 09/08/07 – this isn’t nearly as fun as some of the others, but since it was from Brazil, I included it anyway…
  • life is never boring in this house – especially when you grow up on a farm with lots of cousins around to play with…
 

One Response to “Random search terms, volume 5.0”

  1. Joan Says:

    So I finally posted part one of my Ghana trip! Get over there and leave me some love on my comments section!


Leave a Reply

