Almost Never Boring…

and often easily amused

Where I’ve been… 3 October 2007

Filed under: News — laughinglaura @ 21:44

Well, I haven’t posted in a while (which I’m sure is quite obvious).  In case you’ve been wondering what I’ve been up to lately, I’ve included a list below…

  1. Work
  2. Work
  3. And you guessed it – work…

Such an exciting life I lead, isn’t it…  Things at work have been crazy, and I am starting to get burned out. 

 Luckily I do have some fun plans on the horizon…  My sister Megan and I are having a birthday party in about a week and a half (it’ll be halfway in between our birthdays).  Also, the last weekend in October I’m meeting up with some friends in O-K-L-A-H-O-M-A  OOOOOOOOOOOk laaaa hoooooooooooooooooooooo ma!  So, Oklahoma isn’t exactly the most exciting state in the union, but I’m looking forward to seeing some friends who I haven’t seen in quite a while.  PLUS, it will be nice to get away from here for a while.  I need the break.  :-/

 

One Response to “Where I’ve been…”

  1. Suezque Says:

    Sounds like we are pretty much living the same here lately :-0 Can you believe I’ve been here a year already?!? I started my job last October 10th! Time sure flies.
    Hope you have a good Bday- sorry we aren’t gonna make it to celebrate with you 😦 And have fun in O-K-L-A-H-O-M-A! 🙂
    K


Leave a Reply

