Almost Never Boring…

and often easily amused

I love my new shoes! 2 December 2007

Filed under: News,Randomness,Uncategorized — laughinglaura @ 22:00

Aren’t they cute?

new-shoes.jpg

 

6 Responses to “I love my new shoes!”

  1. Joanna Says:

    WOW! Those are cute. I want some! 🙂

  2. Suezque Says:

    Cute! I would break my neck in those! 🙂

  3. Surely not… They’re only 4″ heels, which isn’t *that* tall… What about the ones you got for your reunion? Weren’t they really high heels?

  4. Suezque Says:

    They were three inch heels- and I’ve only worn them twice since! I am too much of a klutz. I was standing at work waiting to talk to my supervisor one day a while back, just standing there- next thing I know I was sitting on the floor! And I had on tennis shoes!!! 🙂

  5. Vickie Says:

    Fun. 🙂 Hey do you have the pictures of the shoes we found? :-p And I did finally be a good girl and do your meme . . . mostly.

  6. kellymarie187 Says:

    Wow, they ARE cute!
    They’re a little too high for me though… I have trouble wearing heels because of my weak ankles.
    I would totally risk rolling an ankle to rock it in those though!


Leave a Reply

