Almost Never Boring…

and often easily amused

Tagged again… 6 February 2008

Filed under: Randomness — laughinglaura @ 22:54

My cousin SueZQue tagged me last week (I think) and I’m finally getting around to doing the tag…  I’m not going to tag anyone else (because several folks I know have already done it at one time or another) but feel free to borrow it if you’d like.  😀

 Four jobs that I’ve had:
1. nanny
2. glue
3. babysitter of drunk 40 year olds
4. if I told you, I’d have to kill you

Four movies you would watch over and over:
1. A&E’s Pride and Prejudice
2. Monsters, Inc.
3. Moulin Rouge
4. When Harry Met Sally

Four of my favorite foods:
1. chocolate
2. ice cream
3. pecan pie
4. poppyseed chicken 

Four TV shows I love to watch:
1. The Amazing Race
2. Gray’s Anatomy
3. House
4. Numb3rs

Four Places I’ve lived:
1. Missouri
2. Arkansas
3. Wyoming
4. Colorado

Four places I’ve been on vacation:
1. Europe (Bulgaria, Greece, Albania, and Italy)
2. Australia and New Zealand
3. Alaska
4. DisneyWorld AND DisneyLand (but not the same trip)

Four websites I visit daily:
1. Yahoo! Mail
2. Heavenly Homemakers
3. Google Reader
4. Facebook

Four places I’d rather be right now:
1. playing with my nephews (I get to go home for their birthday party at the end of the month – yay!)
2. reading a book in bed
3. exploring someplace new
4. Panera (YUM!)

 

One Response to “Tagged again…”

  1. Laura Says:

    How fun…learning more about you!


Leave a Reply

