Almost Never Boring…

and often easily amused

Random Search Terms, Volume 7.0 11 February 2008

Filed under: Funny Stuff,Random Search Terms — laughinglaura @ 23:40

It’s been a while since I posted any of these… I’ve been tracking the search terms, but I haven’t really been in the mood to provide commentary. Lucky for you, tonight I was in a more catty mood than usual, so here you go – enjoy!

  • Cartoon of a monkey on a rope – I don’t have any cartoons, but I do have a funny story about math problem…
  • math world problem with a monkey on a rope – ah, so you can’t solve it, either
  • pink Cardinals purse – why would someone want a pink Cardinals purse when they could be a *true* fan and get a red one…
  • farside cartoons following directions – I didn’t know cartoons could follow directions…  Well, except for those of the cartoonist.
  • wash boring pictures – does washing them make them less boring?
  • SLIPKNOT MADE DOLLARS 2006 – I thought the federal reserve made dollars…
  • list of random search terms – you’ve most certainly come to the right place!
  • random search terms testing – will there be official grades issued regarding the randomness of the search terms once testing is completed?
  • HCL burns – it does?  I had no idea!
  • “the balloons in my car” – what am I supposed to know about the balloons in your car?
  • Laura’s cow is boring – You obviously either have me confused with a different Laura, or you haven’t met my cow…
 

2 Responses to “Random Search Terms, Volume 7.0”

  1. Laura Says:

    You definately have one of the most interesting cows that I’ve ever met, hands down.

  2. Have you ever heard my tale of the sumersaulting cow? It’s quite funny. I wrote it up once, i guess I’ll have to track it down and post it here sometime…


Leave a Reply

